Ally Business Coaching

33 reviews
3044 Bloor St W STE. #105 , Toronto , Ontario , M8X 2Y8 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By stella.dsilva@ipcg.ca

5 2 months ago

Concierge Department Manager

This program taught me so much about myself and how to get the best out of myself and get the best out of others that I work with. The key thing I got out of the program is the importance of awareness in what we think and what we say. Now having completed the program I feel empowered with the knowledge I have. It has built my confidence as a leader and it has given me a true idea of how I want to lead and what leadership means to me. I enjoyed meeting with Kim and Jay weekly, they provided a lot of tools and information and asked for ideas and opinions in a non-judgmental forum. Meeting over the 26 weeks gave me time to go from learning, to absorbing the information and now to feeling confident on how to use what I have learned and build on it! It is a very valuable program that I would highly recommend!
By Brandon Di Luca

5 3 months ago

Manager - CSN Avenue Collision

I have never experienced anything quite like Ally Business Coaching's Leadership Development Course. This course showed me how to identify my interests, build on my strengths, and understand my stresses in a way that helped me become a better leader. LDC also helped me understand what motivates my co-workers, which has been tremendously valuable to me as a leader. Ally's coaching style suited my needs. I looked forward to my weekly sessions and felt engaged with the material. They were flexible and patient, always making sure I understood the material before moving on to the next subject. The LDC gave me the tools I need to become the leader I aspire to be, and I highly recommend it.
By Paul Laforet

5 4 months ago

Influential Leader Course

I recently finished the Influential Leader course with Jay and Kim. I found this course to be extremely helpful in my development as a leader. The course provides excellent tools to identify the personality traits of your employees so that you can become flexible in your leadership style to adapt to the needs of your staff. I really enjoyed the practicality of this course, as I was able to easily apply what I learned each week. Jay and Kim do an excellent job of walking you through each piece of the material each week and tying it all together. If you've taken their Leadership Development Course, you will find it's a great foundation for the ILC course, but the ILC is where you really develop the tools to be the great leader.
By Steven Singh

5 4 months ago

Insightful Leadership

I enjoyed doing the leadership development course with Ally Business coach. It brought great insight on myself as well as being part of a large organization. And why position in the company mattered. Also it did engage me to develop and open up the opportunity to grow as a leader in areas I did not think were possible when it came to other areas of people. The schedule was flexible and worked well with my daily work schedule. The flow of the topics were well done and how things connected later on in the course was very intriguing to me. I made connections along the way that I feel are important in being a good leader in my role. My take away is that all these items did make things helpful and make it easy to use in real life situations.
By Calvin Weimer

5 5 months ago

Leader

Hard to believe 26 weeks already went by but this course has been nothing short of amazing for me. I really believe it is because of the work I put into it and fully immersing myself in the exercises and homework each week. My weekly meetings with Jay became a focal point of my week, motivating me and uplifting me as the course progressed. I gained a ton of confidence from this leadership course. I realized some of what I thought were flaws about myself were actually strengths that needed to be exploited and my leadership style is unique and authentic to me. I reflect back on lessons from the course often and would recommend this to anyone who is looking to better themselves as an individual. Jay and Kim are great mentors and inspiring people. Thank you guys for making me recognizes my strengths and using them to my fullest potential!
By Rami Elyas

5 8 months ago

Great course to help build your Individual development plan

I would recommend Ally Business Coaching to anyone that is looking to develop their leadership skills and even business owners that are looking to invest in the growth of their leadership team. The Content was easy to follow, Jay and Kim were very engaged in not only delivering the course material but following up with me on a regular basis to ensure I was applying and implementing what I learned to my role.
By Jano Jayapalan

5 8 months ago
I would definitely recommend the Leadership Development course to everyone. The content from week to week flowed and keeps you engaged. I learned a lot about myself through the course and it highlighted how to leverage my strengths to become a better leader. Some weeks had assignments which were very helpful in applying what you learned through the course into real life situations. Jay & Kim are an amazing team to work with and they will always make themselves available to help you every step of the way. Their communication throughout the course made it easy to understand the course material. Thank you Jay & Kim!
By Kyla Embree

5 9 months ago

Great experience, would definitely recommend!

I thoroughly enjoyed the Leadership Development Course. I learned a lot about myself and my strengths while unlocking new ways use those strengths. I learned about using those abilities to empower others to be the best they can be too. The course is one on one and flowed well from learning about yourself to learning about leadership techniques, and then how to apply those techniques to work with your individual leadership style. Thank you, Jay!
By Chad Mario

5 9 months ago

Insightful and practical

I would absolutely recommend Ally Business Coaching to anyone open to continuous improvement on both a personal and professional level. The entire course is a long but worthwhile haul. Each module is broken down into easily digestible bites that are never overwhelming. Learning how to stay within your personal strength zone lends to a feeling of positivity not only about the course, but most importantly, yourself. It's a worthwhile course for any business owner looking to draw the best from those identified as current and potential leaders within their organization. You will see positive results!
By Chris Benavides

5 9 months ago

Insightful, Challenging, Growth, Transformation

This program was very helpful in reaffirming insight I have had about myself and developing an awareness of the environment; I need for creating success in my professional and personal lives. Through the exercises you are challenged to become more aware of your thoughts ,reactions, and bias. This awareness pushes you to seek a growth path as an individual and a leader. If you truly commit to working this program you will finish with a desire to transform how you manage your professional relationships, your corporate culture, and yourself. You will never regret investing in yourself and you will be better equipped to succeed with the information in this course. Commit to this challenge and you will be better for it.