Ally Business Coaching

45 reviews
3044 Bloor St W STE. #105 , Toronto , Ontario , M8X 2Y8 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Nathan Bellrose

5 3 months ago

Leadership Development Course

I highly recommend this course for anyone aspiring to be the best leader that they can be. Both Jay and Kim are consistently outstanding. I was completely impressed with their knowledge and professionalism. They listened attentively to every question and response that I had, creating a personalized program tailored to my own personality and behaviours which has already yielded positive results in my day to day activities. The course material was engaging and well planned and has exceeded my expectations. I wholeheartedly endorse Ally Business Coaching for their expertise and commitment to building great leaders inside great companies.
By DJ Benko

5 7 months ago

Influential Leader Course

This course builds further on the material and really takes things a step further in understanding both practice and purpose. Each week, Jay presents the material in a way that is engaging and will have you naturally reflect on your existing leadership style and implement some of the ideas during your regular day to day. Wonderful Experience.
By Dean

5 8 months ago

What An Amazing Course

Jay and Kim are absolutely amazing. This course has taught me new and exciting things. I have achieved significant growth both personally and professionally and it is unreal how this program breaks down your personality and helps you focus on your strengths and weaknesses. This is something that will forever live with me and has helped me be more proactive then reactive which is truly something I can take away from this. Jay always makes you feel comfortable and is very easy to talk to. This is something I would highly recommend.
By Holly S

5 9 months ago

Highly Recommended

This has been one of the most engaging training courses that I had the opportunity to participate in. Each session we talked about intriguing topics that are very useful in my day to day. I learned things about myself that can help others. This course helped meal realize we are not all the same, and we all learn/operate differently. I really enjoyed the casual manner this course was delivered in. I have recommended this program to others and will continue to do so. Highly Recommended Holly
By Neelam Gabi

5 Feb 17, 2023

Knowledge Is Universal!

It was an absolute pleasure doing this leadership coarse with Jay and Kim. It was incredibly beneficial for me as a new manager. The course was well-structured and provided me with the tools and knowledge I needed to become a more confident and effective leader. Jay and Kim were knowledgeable and engaging. The course also provided me with the opportunity to practice my leadership skills in a safe and supportive environment. It was like I had my own personal team of cheerleaders. I was able to gain a better understanding of how to motivate and inspire my team, as well as how to effectively manage difficult situations. I would recommend this to anyone starting their management journey or have been in the role for some time. Thank you, Thank you!
By Matthew D'Silva

5 Feb 10, 2023

Leadership Development Course

Kim and Jay, thank you! This course was fantastic. It has truly changed my perspective on what it is to be a leader, and has given me the tools to successfully reach my goals in my leadership journey. The content of the course was spot on and especially relevant to my career, and the course was structured and paced in a way that I was able to effectively absorb and apply each week’s learnings. Above all, the way this course was instructed stood out to me most. Kim and Jay took a genuine interest in my life and career, and noticeably adapted the course content and delivery to my profile. Over time, the highlight of my week became my LDC sessions, and I looked forward to the interesting discussions we would have, and revelations I would undoubtedly part with. I would recommend this course to anyone interested. There are many takeaways for all both personally and professionally, and you’ll leave with insights and tools that will impact your life and journey as a leader in a meaningful way.
By Daniel Benko

5 Feb 9, 2023

Leadership Development Course

I have to give a huge thank you to Jay and Kim for making this the most engaging training program that i have ever participated in. Each week touches upon Interesting topics and the course is designed in a manner that will truly make you have a deeper look at your leadership style as each session builds upon the previous content. The additional free form conversation pertaining to the week's topics really do make you invested in the program and ultimately your own growth. I highly recommend the program and am looking forward to further programs. DJ Benko
By Jon Forte

5 May 15, 2022

Leadership course

Excellent course with Jay!!I I learned alot about being a successful leader. Jay was influential in my growth and development. I learned to motivate and empower others and the tools to respond to challenges. I am more reflective of my actions and understand how to be motivating and responsive to the business needs. Highly Recommended Jon
By Brent Looby

5 Apr 14, 2022

Influential Leader

This course has had a great impact on how I personally interact with my team members. Being aware of different personality types and what an individual needs to preform at there best has been a game changer. The biggest take away for me has been self awareness of how I operate and how the manner of which I do so impacts the people around me both positively and negatively. Having that knowledge has allowed me to be more open and change into a more servant leader. Jay, as always you have been an incredible coach and guide though this process and I truly appreciate your guidance and support. As Jack Nicolas says "you make me want to be a better man" and this course has allowed me to strive towards that both personally and professionally. Cheers, Brent.
By Jackie Lamb

5 Feb 16, 2022

5 stars are not enough!

I would highly recommend Ally Business Coaching to everyone! With so many unknowns due to Covid, Jay and Kim were so kind and flexible with scheduling. Every week I looked forward to attending and I did not dread any of the homework! I looked forward to each week wondering what the next class would be like. 26 weeks flew by. Each session I learned something new and the knowledge you received you can certainly take back to your teammates, no matter what kind of business you are in.